Unofficial Site since May 2001         Clitheroe Football Club Founded in 1877

Archives 0910

 

 

- -

 RESULTS BY DATE
DAY DATE VENUE OPPONENTS RESULT ATT INFO
Sat 15 Aug 09  Away  Warrington Town W 0-1 161 Coar25
Tue 18 Aug 09 Home Chorley L 2-3 250 Jones45, Clark71
Sat 22 Aug 09 Home Skelmersdale United D 1-1 232 Forbes52
Tue 25 Aug 09 Away Garforth Town D 2-0 105  Brown27 Grimes80
Sat 05 Sep 09 Away Colwyn Bay D 0-0 313 -
Tue 15 Sep 09 Away Bamber Bridge L 0-1 194  -
Sat 19 Sep 09 Home Trafford L 1-4 180  Fisher65
Sat 26 Sep 09 Away Curzon Ashton L 4-1 188 Brees54 
Sat 10 Oct 09 Home Mossley D 0-0 256
Tue 20 Oct 09 Home Leigh Genesis L 1-2 180 Taylor3
Sat 24 Oct 09 Away Radcliffe Borough W 0-2 164  Fisher48 Matthews56
Tue 03 Nov 09 Home Woodley Sports W 1-0 160 Taylor90+4
Sat 07 Nov 09 Away Salford City D 1-1 135 Clark52
Tue 10 Nov 09 Home Harrogate R. A. W 4-2 152  Naylor19,Taylor21,Jones68,Zack85
Sat 14 Nov 09 Away Ossett Albion W 1-5 127  Williams21,Naylor52,59,65,Ellison68
Sat 21 Nov 09 Home Wakefield W 2-1  194   Jones69 Mayers85
Sat 28 Nov 09 Home Bamber Bridge W 3-0 311 Williams16 Taylor60, Ellison89 
Sat 05 Dec 09 Away Trafford W 0-2 122 Taylor83,Matthews90+2
Sat 12 Dec 09 Home Curzon Ashton D 4-4 244  Brown11,47,Fisher48,Taylor67
Sat 23 Jan 10 Home Prescot Cables L 1-2 300 Williams90
Tue 02 Feb 10 Home Lancaster City L 1-2 203 Taylor70
Sat 06 Feb 10 Home Radcliffe Borough W 2-1 260 Coar8,Jones78
Sat 13 Feb 10 Away Leigh Genesis L 0-2 166  -
Mon 15 Feb 10 Away Harrogate R A W 2-3 96 Televinov34,McManus70,Taylor89
Sat 20 Feb 10 Home Rossendale United W 2-1 300  Alan Coar4,Zach Clarke31
Sat 27 Feb 10 Away Mossley L 4-2 126 Taylor48,50
Tue 02 Mar 10 Home Warrington W 2-1 167 Jones52,Coar88
Sat 06 Mar 10 Home Salford City W 2-0 287 L Mayer36,Jones40 
Tue 09 Mar 10 Away AFC Fylde W 3-0 221 L Mayer6,20,Jones59
Sat 13 Mar 10 Away Prescot Cables L 0-2 216  
Tue 16 Mar 10 Home FC Halifax Town L 1-2 654   Williams57p
Sat 20 Mar 10 Away Rossendale United L 2-0 111 -
Tue 23 Mar 10 Home AFC Fylde W 7-1 246 Brown7,55,60 Taylor35 Garner59
Williams75 Coar90
Sat 27 Mar 10 Away Skelmersdale United L 1-3 261 Williams85p
Fri 02 Apr 10 Home Garforth Town W 2-1 265 Ellison50,Coar68
Mon 05 Apr 10 Home Lancaster City L 1-3 351 Kenny Mayers35
Wed 07 Apr 10 Away Chorley D 2-2 152   Coar22,Jones55p
Sat 10 Apr 10 Away Woodley Sports  L 3-1  116 Bayley87 
Sat 17 Apr 10 Away Wakefield L 2-0 95
Tue 20 Apr 10 Away Halifax Town D 2-2 1932 Brown48 Coar69
Thu 22 Apr 10 Home Colwyn Bay W 2-1 161 Coar9, K. Mayers19
Sat 24 Apr 10 Home Ossett Albion W 2-1 182 Coar85, L. Mayers49

 

 RESULTS BY TEAM
DAY DATE WLD SCORE TEAM SCORE WLD DAY DATE
Tue 23 Mar 10 W 7-1 AFC Fylde 0-3 W Tue 10 Mar 10
Sat 28 Nov 09 W 3-0 Bamber Bridge 0-1 L Tue 15 Sep 09
Tue 18 Aug 09 L 2-3 Chorley 2-2 D Wed 08 Apr 10
Thu 22 Apr 10 W 2-1 Colwyn Bay 0-0 D Sat 05 Sep 09
Sat 12 Dec 09  D 4-4 Curzon Ashton 4-1 L Sat 26 Sep 09
Tue 16 Mar 10 L 1-2 FC Halifax Town 2-0 D Tue 20 Apr 10
Fri 02 Apr 10 W 2-1 Garforth Town 2-2 D Tue 25 Aug 09
Tue 10 Nov 09 W 4-2 Harrogate Railway Athletic 2-3 W Sat 15 Feb 10
Mon 05 Apr 10 L 1-3 Lancaster City 1-2 L Tue 02 Feb 10
Tue 20 Oct 09 L 1-2 Leigh Genesis 0-2 L Sat 13 Feb 10
Sat 10 Oct 09 D 0-0 Mossley 4-2 L Sat 27 Feb 10
Sat 24 Apr 10 W 2-1 Ossett Albion 1-5 W Sat 14 Nov 09
Sat 23 Jan 10 L 1-2 Prescot Cables 0-2 L Sat 13 Mar 10
Sat 06 Feb 10 W 2-1 Radcliffe Borough 0-2 W Sat 24 Oct 09
Sat 20 Feb 10 W 2-1 Rossendale United 2-0 L Sat 20 Mar 10
Sat 06 Mar 10 W 2-0 Salford City 1-1 D Sat 07 Nov 09
Sat 22 Aug 09 D 1-1 Skelmersdale United 1-3 L Sat 27 Mar 10
Sat 19 Sep 09 L 1-4 Trafford 0-2 W Sat 05 Dec 09
Sat 21 Nov 09 W 2-1 Wakefield FC 2-0 L Sat 17 Apr 10
Tue 02 Mar 10 W 2-1 Warrington Town 0-1 W Sat 15 Aug 09
Tue 03 Nov 09 W 1-0 Woodley Sports 3-1  L Sat 10 Apr 10

  CUPS
DAY DATE VENUE OPPONENTS RESULT ATT INFO

 FA CUP

Sat 29 Aug 09 Home Staveley MW D1-1 157 Matthews 90
Tue 01 Sep 09 Away Staveley MW (Replay) 1500 W1-3 97 Mayers 59,85
Matthews 70
Sat 12 Sep 09 Home Stocksbridge Park Steels L0-2 201  -

 FA TROPHY

Sat 3 Oct 09 Home Belper Town D1-1 164 Coar22 
Tue 6 Oct 09 Away Belper Town W1-4 152 Taylor9, Mcmanus40
Kavanagh43, Roberts49
Sat 17 Oct 09 Away Bradford Park Avenue W0-1 310 Taylor62
Sat 31 Oct 09 Away Salford City L5-3 143 Taylor26, Williams49
Coar76

UNIBOND CHALLENGE CUP

Tue 22 Sep 09 Away Rossendale Utd L2-1 110 Calvert 46

UNIBOND  LEAGUE PRESIDENTS CUP

 Tue  8 Sep 09 Home Radcliffe Borough  W 2-0  149 Matthews53, Jones 83p
Mon 12 Oct 09 Away Curzon Ashton L 4-2aet 89 Matthews42,  Forbes97

LANCASHIRE FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION CO-OPERATIVE CHALLENGE TROPHY

 Tue  29 Sep 09 Away AFC Fylde W 3-4 150 Fisher13, Ellison20 
Taylor67, Taylor80 
Tue 3 Nov 09 Home Fleetwood Town W 3-0 150 Taylor25, Naylor39
Jones50
Tue 19 Jan 10  Away Marine W 4-0 95 Clarke18, Ellison22
Taylor28,Mathews69
Wed 10 Feb 10 Leyland Leigh Genesis W 3-1 149 Williams22, Coar43
Mcmanus75
Wed 16 April 10 Reebok  Southport L 0-4 1207 -

RESULTS GRID 2009/10

---AfcBamChoCli ColCurFchGarHarLanLeiMosOssPreRadRosSalSkeTraWakWarWoo
AFC Fylde - 1-1 2-1 0-3 5-2 0-0 2-2 3-1 2-2 1-2 4-0 0-0 2-0 0-3 1-1 1-0 0-1 0-4 0-3 2-3 1-2 2-1
Bamber Bridge 2-4 - 2-1 1-0 1-2 1-2 0-2 3-1 4-0 2-1 3-1 1-2 1-1 0-0 0-1 0-0 4-3 1-4 3-2 0-1 1-0 2-2
Chorley 3-2 1-1 - 2-2 1-2 2-5 3-3 3-1 1-1 1-2 1-5 3-2 3-2 1-1 1-0 0-0 3-2 0-4 4-2 0-0 1-2 0-0
Clitheroe 7-1 3-0 2-3 - 2-1 4-4 1-2 2-1 4-2 1-3 1-2 0-0 2-1 1-2 2-1 2-1 2-0 1-1 1-4 2-1 2-1 1-0
Colwyn Bay 1-2 1-0 3-1 0-0 - 0-1 0-3 3-1 2-0 0-2 1-0 3-1 4-2 3-1 1-4 4-0 3-2 1-2 2-2 1-1 2-3 1-0
Curzon Ashton 3-1 0-0 5-0 4-1 1-1 - 0-5 6-2 2-0 0-0 2-1 2-3 1-1 2-1 5-1 1-0 5-1 1-1 5-1 4-0 1-2 2-2
FC Halifax T 3-0 4-1 1-0 2-2 3-0 1-0 - 1-0 3-0 4-0 3-1 4-2 5-0 3-0 2-1 2-0 6-1 1-1 2-0 1-1 4-1 2-1
Garforth T 3-2 3-3 1-1 2-2 2-4 1-3 3-4 - 1-4 2-3 0-5 0-1 4-3 0-5 4-2 2-1 0-1 1-3 1-1 0-3 5-3 1-1
Harrogate RA 2-1 3-1 0-2 2-3 1-3 2-0 1-2 2-1 - 3-1 2-1 0-3 1-0 0-3 2-2 2-0 0-1 0-1 3-2 0-1 2-1 3-1
Lancaster City 2-0 3-1 3-0 2-1 1-1 1-1 0-1 0-3 3-0 - 2-0 2-1 4-2 5-0 4-0 4-0 4-1 4-2 2-1 3-1 4-1 7-1
Leigh Genesis 4-1 0-3 0-2 2-0 3-1 0-0 1-1 2-1 5-1 0-2 - 1-1 1-0 6-0 1-2 4-3 2-1 0-1 2-0 2-0 3-2 2-0
Mossley 4-2 1-0 2-2 4-2 1-4 1-4 3-3 5-2 3-2 0-2 1-1 - 2-1 1-1 1-0 4-1 0-1 1-1 2-0 1-1 5-0 2-0
Ossett Albion 0-2 0-1 2-1 1-5 0-2 2-4 2-4 2-1 0-1 1-4 2-4 2-0 - 2-2 4-2 1-1 2-4 1-3 1-3 0-1 1-1 0-0
Prescot Cables 1-2 0-2 1-0 2-0 0-1 0-1 1-0 3-2 2-2 0-2 0-4 0-0 2-1 - 3-3 2-2 1-3 2-1 1-1 3-1 1-2 1-1
Radcliffe B 1-1 4-2 1-0 0-2 0-7 1-3 3-2 0-2 2-4 0-1 2-1 0-1 1-0 1-2 - 3-2 1-3 2-1 4-2 3-1 0-2 2-1
Rossendale 2-1 2-2 1-2 2-0 1-4 3-1 0-3 0-2 0-2 2-4 1-3 1-2 0-2 1-0 1-3 - 1-1 0-2 1-8 1-0 1-3 1-2
Salford City 3-1 1-2 3-0 1-1 2-1 0-3 0-3 0-0 1-1 1-2 3-3 4-1 1-2 0-2 1-2 0-2 - 2-0 2-1 1-1 1-1 3-1
Skelmersdale 1-4 3-1 2-0 3-1 0-1 2-2 2-2 1-3 4-3 1-2 0-2 5-2 1-1 2-0 0-4 2-1 3-1 - 4-0 1-2 2-1 2-2
Trafford 2-2 3-2 3-1 0-2 1-2 2-3 0-3 0-2 0-0 2-0 0-2 3-3 5-2 3-0 1-1 5-0 5-1 0-1 - 1-1 1-2 2-0
Wakefield FC 1-3 0-1 1-4 2-0 1-1 0-3 1-1 1-1 6-0 2-0 2-2 2-3 2-1 1-1 0-0 2-0 0-1 1-2 1-2 - 1-2 1-0
Warrington 1-4 1-1 2-0 0-1 0-1 3-1 1-3 2-0 3-1 0-1 0-0 2-0 2-1 3-0 1-2 5-1 1-3 1-4 0-2 1-0 - 1-1
Woodley S 0-4 3-1 0-1 3-1 3-0 0-0 2-2 0-1 1-1 4-1 1-1 2-1 1-3 2-1 3-2 1-1 1-1 1-0 2-3 3-1 3-3 -